Contacts:

Our home office is locate at:

446 Perrysville Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA, 15229

Phone:    800-800-6140
                412-931-6140

Fax:        412-931-0839

Name Region Title E-Mail Phone Cell Fax
Carrie Burdy Corporate Office Manger carriem@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 - 412-931-0830
Randy Heide All Regions Vice President randyh@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-849-4444 412-931-0839
Cathy Coyne Corporate Customer Support cathyb@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-931-0839
Chris Mottinger Corporate Customer Support chrism@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-716-3166 412-931-0839
John Mottinger All Regions President johnm@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-370-7828 412-931-0839
Andy Smith Upstate NY Sales andys@mottingeronline.com - 585-402-0180 585-671-6227
Mark Smith Corporate Inside Sales marks@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 - 412-931-0839
Ron Guthrie East, South Sales rong@mottingeronline.com - 610-389-7837 412-931=0839
Mike Daily Central & Eastern PA Sales miked@mottingeronline.com - 717-903-7511 412-931-0839
Brian Kavanagh Eastern PA @ Delaware Sales briank@mottingeronline.com   302-985-1708 412-931-0839