Home
Products
Rebates
About Us
Contacts
Forms
Training Schedules
Our Territory

 

Contacts:

Our home office is locate at:

446 Perrysville Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA, 15229

Phone:    800-800-6140
                412-931-6140

Fax:        412-931-0839

Name Region Title E-Mail Phone Cell Fax
Carrie Burdy Corporate Office Manger carriem@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 - 412-931-0830
Randy Heide All Regions Vice President randyh@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-849-4444 412-931-0839
Cathy Brake Corporate Customer Support cathyb@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-931-0839
Chris Mottinger Corporate Customer Support chrism@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-716-3166 412-931-0839
John Mottinger All Regions President johnm@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 412-370-7828 412-931-0839
Andy Smith Upstate NY Sales andys@mottingeronline.com - 585-402-0180 585-671-6227
Mark Smith Corporate Inside Sales marks@mottingeronline.com 800-800-6140 - 412-931-0839
Wayne Warren East, South Sales waynew@mottingeronline.com - 610-470-6993 610-925-4851
John Wszalek East, South Sales johnw@mottingeronline.com - 610-960-4287 610-692-2921
Malcolm Jenkins Jersey Le'Veon Bell Jersey Torrey Smith Jersey Jimmy Graham Jersey Jameis Winston Jersey Brian Orakpo Jersey Kirk Cousins Jersey